podeli sa prijateljima ...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter

The Prshute project was made by two friends,who,in winter 2001,decided to enrich their friendship by using not only classic techniques ( beer, snacks, this or that…), but by making music. They have made a deal to record one single and one video one a yearly basis,in order to complete the whole album by the end of ten years. After the singles “Imagination”(2001), and “It is all the same”(2003), they had a pause, but in 2008, they were expeditive and they have made three singles. Members: Zoran Rankov “Batesovo Dete”: lead vox. and accustic guitar Aleksandar Petrovic Mechka: Bass and el. guitar Guests: Vlada Rusic – programing (Masta) Lajko Felix – Violin (Svejedno je) Takacs Tibor-clarinet … Krunoslav Virovac – drums … Mirela Virovac – bongos … Vlada Todorovic – tarabuka … Nenad Knezevic – trumpet (Dzejbe Dzejbe) Robert Amrus – Drums (Debela Snajka, Dzejbe, Jutro)

Prshute “Debela snajka” by mechka